Item List

a.aichinger-puehringer@wolle.com

Andrea Aichinger-Pühringer

Beratung

a.ralenkoetter@wolle.com

Anne Ralenkötter

Therapie & Akademie

c.ebert@wolle.com

Chris Ebert

Marketing

d.lienbacher@wolle.com

Daniela Lienbacher

Organisation & Projekte

e.gruber@wolle.com

Eva Gruber

Marketing

g.schlemmer@wolle.com

Gerald Schlemmer

Vertrieb & Logistik

m.heim@wolle.com

Martin Heim

Produktion & Logistik

m.zauner@wolle.com

Martin Zauner

Geschäftsführer

s.windhager@wolle.com

Simon Windhager

Geschäftsführer